Air Freight & Services

With more than 20 years of experience in handling all aspects of freighting, we are meticulous and comprehensive in our documentation, customs declaration, application of certificate of origin/GPS, import and export license especially regarding embassy endorsements and government formalities. In short, you don’t have to worry about documentations the moment we take over your cargo or goods. We truly believe that we are in the business of delivering goods and to provide maximum convenience to our customers.

Our Commitment

Our commitment to top quality services ensures that

bulk

Breaking bulk of consolidation within 6 hours upon arrival of shipment

proof

Proof of delivery to original station 

inbound

Delivery to consignee within the same day (inbound)

outbound

Delivery to consignee within the same day (outbound) 

door-to-door

Door-to-door delivery

transit-clear

Transit clearance

warehouse

Warehousing and distribution * Bonded Warehouse flexibility 

insurance

Insurance

Key Personnel

Contact Our Air Freight Experts

Mr Nick Soon
CEO/Chairman
Tel: 9150 0118
E-mail: nicksoon@airmarket.com.sg

Mr Eddie Lau
Managing Director – Airfreight
Tel: 9666 9085
E-mail: eddie@airmarket.com.sg

Mr Ang Kay Hong
Managing Director – Seafreight
Tel: 9679 5456
E-mail: kayhong@airmarket.com.sg

Miss Tracillia Sia
General Manager-Business Development/Marketing
Tel: 9636 9898
E-mail: tracillia@airmarket.com.sg

Mr Alvin Thiam
Sales Manager
Tel: 9101 1558
E-mail: alvin@airmarket.com.sg

Miss Katherine Wang
Air Operation Manager
Tel: 9680 6708
E-mail: katherine@airmarket.com.sg

Mr Winson Poon
Assistant Customer Service Manager
Tel: 6549 5966
E-mail: winson@airmarket.com.sg

Mr Willie Neo
Air Export Supervisor
Tel: 6542 5966
E-mail: airexport@airmarket.com.sg

Miss Carina Toh
Customer Services – Sales support
Tel : 6260 0118
E-mail: cs_sales@airmarket.com.sg

Miss Justina Lua
Air Export Customer Service Executive
Tel : 6542 5966
E-mail: cs1@airmarket.com.sg

Miss Stephanie Ang
Air export Customer Service Executive
Tel: 6542 5966
E-mail: cs2@airmarket.com.sg

Miss Shirnna Ng
Air Export Customer Service Officer
Tel:  6542 5966
E-mail: shirnna@airmarket.com.sg

Miss Ivy Yeo
Accounts Manager
Tel: 6260 0118
E-mail: ivy@airmarket.com.sg

Head Office

No 22 Loyang Lane S508931
+65 6260 0118 (12 Lines)
nicksoon@airmarket.com.sg

Airport Office & Warehouse

No 9 Airlines Road #02-17 Cargo Agents Building ‘D’ P.O.Box 659 Changi Airfreight Centre S918106
+65 6542 5966 (10 Lines)
nicksoon@airmarket.com.sg

© Air Market Logistics (S) Pte Ltd.